Swearing-in of UCC at 60 Sub Committees

Six sub committees of UCC at 60 Celebrations have been inaugurated by Prof. Livingstone K. Sam-Amoah, chairman of the main Planning Committee for the 60th Anniversary Celebrations.



The Sub Committees are made up of all stakeholders of the University -UTAG, GAUA, SSA, TEWU, Alumni, GRASAG and SRC. The Sub-Committees are:

Logistics, Security and Transport Sub-Committee

Health, Sports and Outreach Sub-Committee

Budget, Finance and Fundraising Sub-Committee

Catering and Hospitality Sub-Committee

Communication and Protocol Sub-Committee